Warning: session_start(): open(/home/sportcol/public_html/tmp//sess_p7t9ij3oqpa4ss342jtj6jbvs2, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/sportcol/public_html/includes/init.php on line 47
Agents BGR

Agents BGR

UPCOMING SHIPMENT FROM EUROPE:

Friday, 10th of May - UNITED KINGDOM

Saturday, 11th of May - BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, GERMANY, AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA, HUNGARY.

PLEASE DELIVER THE PIGEONS AT LEAST 1 DAY BEFORE THESE DATES!

TRANSPORT COST IS 10 EUR / PIGEON.

 

NEXT SHIPMENTS: WEEKLY BASIS FROM SAME LOCATIONS, UNTIL 1st of June.

 

   Eddy Grootjans - Tel.: +32 496793225; Email: eddygrootjans@gmail.com


   Florin Tibichi - Tel.: +32 485177395; Email: tibflorghe@yahoo.com

 

  Svilen Penkov - Tel.: +359 887488457; Email: svilitoeood@abv.bg

 

   Zdenek Pavlik  - Tel.: +420 776500366; Email: pavlik.75@seznam.cz

 

  Werner Waldow - Tel.: +49 1722626841; Email: Werner.A.Waldow@gmx.de

 

  Karl-Heinz Lang - Tel.: +49 6403902713; Email: kh.lang@tauben-lang.de

 

  Martin Steffl - Tel.: +49 6403902713; Email: ms111281@googlemail.com

 

   G & D Aslanidis - Tel.: +30 69328294460; Email: asgoldenpigeons@gmail.com

 

   Leonard Petrita - Tel.: +30 69393181410; Email: leonardpetrita@yahoo.com

 

   Sebastian Cimpean - Tel.: +39 3401666131; Email: sebastiancimpean@gmail.com

 

   Eddy Grootjans - Tel.: +32 496793225; Email: eddygrootjans@gmail.com

 

   Florin Tibichi - Tel.: +32 485177395; Email: tibflorghe@yahoo.com

 

   Bibi Stefanescu - Tel.: +40 723345543; Email: pigeonbyby@yahoo.com

 

   Gabriel Kupka - Email: g-kupka@t-online.de

 

   Adrian Smilowski - Tel.: +48 797405522; Email: smilowski@op.pl

 

   Daniel Krajcik - Tel.: +421 907280336; Email: d.krajcik@gmail.com

 

   Tayyar Basaran - Tel.: +90 5324427323; Email: volandi@mynet.com

 

   Sorin Dudu - Tel.: +44 7834717488; Email: dsoryyn@yahoo.co.uk

 

   Alistair Hogg - Tel.: +44 7788862830; Email: alistair.hogg7@virgin.net

KASKADORU
RIMINI OLR
BGR 2019
BFP 2019
agr 2016
FIVE STAR 2018
vydex
myloft
Extrem One Loft Race
stanescu&dobre
SCMDPR

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/sportcol/public_html/tmp//sess_p7t9ij3oqpa4ss342jtj6jbvs2, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/sportcol/public_html/tmp/) in Unknown on line 0